和勤精機股份有限公司 英文網站 繁體中文網站 簡體中文網站

About CFTC > Contact Us


Taiwan-China Fineblanking Technology Co.,Ltd TEL:(04)8655701

 

Rona extension:204
Responsible for:HDD parts
E-Mail: ronahuang@cftc.tw
  Penny extension:201
Responsible for:Automobile and Plastic sales
E-Mail: penny@cftc.tw

 

China-CFTC Precision (JIA_XING) Limited TEL:(86)573-84755033
Door Lock of automobile

Alan_liang extension:219
E-Mail: Alan_liang@cftc.com.cn

Zhi.Jiang extension:625
E-Mail: Zhi.Jiang@cftc.com.cn

Summer extension:211
E-Mail: Summer@cftc.com.cn
 

Parking Parts of Gearbox & Transmission

Martin_ma extension:631
E-Mail: Martin_ma@cftc.com.cn

Jay extension:218
E-Mail: Jay@cftc.com.cn

Whq extension:611
E-Mail: whq@cftc.com.cn
Lingyun extension:225
E-Mail: Lingyun@cftc.com.cn

Hydraulic pump

MLC extension:638
E-Mail: mlc1980@cftc.com.cn

Jessica extension:214
E-Mail: Jessica@cftc.com.cn

Roy extension:827
E-Mail: Roy@cftc.com.cn

Smile extension:213
E-Mail: smile@cftc.com.cn

Isaac extension:315
E-Mail: isaac@cftc.tw

Lydia extension:220
E-Mail: lydia@cftc.com.cn

Chys extension:5611
E-Mail: Chys@cftc.com.cn

Emma.zhang extension:226
E-Mail: Emma.zhang@cftc.com.cn


Seat Parts

Stacy extension:217
E-Mail: stacy@cftc.com.cn

Shenliang extension:615
E-Mail: shenliang@cftc.com.cn

Lwpc extension:624
E-Mail: Lwpc@cftc.com.cn

Aries extension:223
E-Mail: Aries@cftc.com.cn


Others

ChenWei extension:627
E-Mail: chenwei@cftc.com.cn

San extension:317
E-Mail: san@cftc.com.cn

Peace.chen extension:610
E-Mail: Peace.chen@cftc.com.cn

Petrrra extension:216
E-Mail: Petrrra@cftc.com.cn


VCM Parts

Jon extension:629
E-Mail: jon@cftc.com.cn

Cao extension:628
E-Mail: cao@cftc.com.cn

Weijun extension:628
E-Mail: Weijun@cftc.com.cn

 

 


China-CFTC Precision (JIA_XING) Limited 【 Plastic Over-Molding sales】
Jacky.Qu
TEL:(86)573-84755033 extension:5615
Responsible for Plastic Over-Molding sales
E-Mail: jacky.qu@cftc.com.cn

 

Customer and Supplier Complaint Line】 E-Mail: senyu@cftc.tw